Dr. Wilke

 

NSTC Staff
   
Dr. Scott Wilke, DC, MHA drwilke@nstcltd.com
   
Keith Clay, LMT kclay@nstcltd.com
   
Laura Cook, LMT lcook@nstcltd.com
   
Ellen Crosbie, LMT, LAT ecrosbie@nstcltd.com
   
Doug Feltner, LMT dfeltner@nstcltd.com
   
Mickey McNeil, LMT mmcneil@nstcltd.com
   
Tammy Underwood, LMT tunderwood@nstcltd.com
   


Dr. Scott A. Wilke (DC,MHA) is a Springfield native who graduated from Wittenberg University,
the National University of Health Sciences and Ohio State University.  He lives in Springfield with his wife
Michell, and sons Seth and Sage.  He golfs regularly and is a staff chiropractor for
Tartan Fields Golf Club in
Dublin, Ohio and the LPGA Wendy’s Championship for Children.
  home  *  services  *  facilities  *  staff  *  about us  *  contact us
   


 

 

© Northside Soft Tissue Center LLC, 2006 all rights reserved.

contact webmaster: webmaster@nstcltd.com